FB1 TT TU AER

1

VfB Fabbenstedt

17

36

2

TuS Gehlenbeck

17

34

3

TuS Tengern II

17

30

4

BSC Blasheim

17

30

5

TuRa Espelkamp

17

30

6

HSC Alswede

17

30

7

Pr. Espelkamp II

17

29

8

SSV Pr. Ströhen

17

28

9

SV Schnathorst

17

25

10

TuS Stemwede

17

21

11

Union Varl

17

20

12

SuS Holzhausen

17

18

13

E. Tonnenheide

17

16

14

VfL Frotheim

17

14

15

SVE Börninghausen

17

13

16

BW Oberbauerschaft

17

8

 

Vorstand

2018 - TDoeding

1. Vorsitzender

Torsten Döding
Tel.: 0 57 43 – 23 65
E-Mail: info@wude-bodenbelaege.de

1. stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Achim Stierle
Tel.: 0 57 43 – 45 21
E-Mail: achimstierle@web.de

 

2018 - AStierle
2018 - VKrato

2. stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Volkmar Krato
Tel.: 0 57 43 – 92 82 50
E-Mail: v.krato@t-online.de

1. Geschäftsführer

Rainer Wilhelmy
E-Mail: Wilhelmy.rainer@t-online.de 
 

2018 - RWilhelmy
2018 - NSchnabel

1. stellvertretender Geschäftsführer

Niklas Schnabel
Tel.: 0 15 1 - 46 56 11 99
E-Mail: Niklas_Schnabel@web.de   
 

2. stellvertretender Geschäftsführer und Sozialwart

Andreas Kühl
Mobil: 0 17 1 – 45 80 379
E-Mail: Andreas.Kuehl@HARTING.com  

2018 - AKuehl
2018 - CMehrhoff

1. Kassierer

Christian Mehrhoff
Tel.: 0 57 43 – 92 06 71
E-Mail: c.mehrhoff@gmx.de

 

1. stellvertretende Kassiererin

Sandra Baganz
Tel.: 0 57 43 - 93 25 33
E-Mail:
Baganz-VFL@gmx.de 

2018 - SBaganz
2018 - MRose

2. stellvertretender Kassierer

Michael Rose
Tel.: 0 17 3 - 36 66 626
E-Mail: michael.rose.mail@web.de 

Die Ehrengarde des VfL Frotheim

10_Hafer_Margarete

Ehrenmitglied

Margarete Hafer
 

Ehrenmitglied

Günter Hafer
 

10_Brammeyer_Guenter

zurück

10_Hafer_Guenter

Ehrenmitglied

Günter Brammeyer